CLINIC LOCATIONS

LONDON, ESSEX, KENT, SURREY & SUSSEX COVERED.

As well as home and hotel bookings, I also run my business from three clinics. Below are the days I'm available at each clinic.

BOOKINGS & PRICES

FOR ALL BOOKINGS ACROSS ALL THREE CLINICS PLUS HOME VISITS, PLEASE CONTACT ME.

I will be able to discuss availability and answer any questions you have about any of my treatments.​

EMAIL SHANE
CHELSEA CLINIC
LONDON
2018 DATES​​

Thursday, 19 July
Friday, 20 July
Saturday, 21 July​

Friday, 3 August
Saturday, 4 August
Friday, 24 August
Saturday, 25 August

Monday, 24 September
Tuesday, 25 September
Wednesday, 26 September
Thursday, 27 September
Friday, 28 September
Saturday, 29 September

Monday, 22 October 
Tuesday, 23 October
Wednesday, 24 October
Thursday, 25 October
Friday, 26 October
Saturday, 27 October

Monday, 19 November
Tuesday, 20 November
Wednesday, 21 November
Thursday, 22 November
Friday, 23 November
Saturday, 24 November

Monday, 17 December
Tuesday, 18 December
Wednesday, 19 December
Thursday, 20 December
Friday, 21 December
KENT CLINIC
ROCHESTER
2018 DATES
​​
Monday, 25 June ​

Friday, 27 July
Saturday, 28 July
​Sunday, 29 July

Friday, 31 August

Saturday, 1 September
Friday, 21 September

Friday, 19 October
Saturday, 20 October

Thursday, 29 November
Friday, 30 November

Friday, 14 December
Saturday, 15 December 

Friday, 28 December 
Saturday, 29 December 

HORSHAM CLINIC
WEST SUSSEX
2018 DATES​​

Tuesday, 19 June

Monday, 23 July
Tuesday, 24 July

Tuesday, 28 August
Wednesday, 29 August

Monday, 17 September 

Monday, 29 October 
Tuesday, 30 October

Monday, 26 November

Monday, 10 December
Tuesday , 11 December