ESSEX CLINIC
(LOUGHTON)

PRIVATE ESSEX CLINIC
See below for the clinic dates currently have available.
Booking in advance recommended due to waiting list.

CLINIC ADDRESS
Shane Cooper UK
CRATE 04
Oakwood Hill,
Industrial Estate,
Loughton,
Essex
IG10 3TZ
 
 HOW TO FIND US
The clinic is a short walk from Debden tube station (Central Line, Zone 6). 
Customer parking is available.
GOOGLE MAP

CLINIC DATES: 2019



Sunday, 13 January
Monday, 14 January
Tuesday, 15 January
Friday, 18 January 
Monday 21 January
Tuesday 22 January 
Saturday 26 January
Sunday 27 January

Friday 1 February 
Saturday 2 February 
Monday 18 February 
Tuesday 19 February 
Wednesday 20 February 
Thursday 21 February 
Friday 22 February 
Saturday 23 February 
Tuesday 26 February 
Wednesday 27 February
Thursday 28 February 

Friday 1 March
Thursday 7 March 
Friday 8 March
Saturday 9 March
Tuesday 12 March
Wednesday 13 March
Thursday 14 March
Friday 15 March 
Saturday 16 March 
Friday 22 March
Saturday 23 March
Monday 25 March
Tuesday 26 March
Wednesday 27 March








BOOKINGS & PRICES

FOR ALL BOOKINGS AT MY CLINIC PLUS HOME VISITS, PLEASE CONTACT ME.

I will be able to discuss availability and answer any questions you have about any of my treatments.​

EMAIL SHANE